Our Team - Jefferson Capital Partners

Our Team

At Jefferson Capital, our team of experienced professionals is dedicated to connecting you with optimal capital solutions. From growth equity to expert financial planning, we have extensive knowledge in evaluating, negotiating, and structuring transactions. We know what it takes to make the most out of your investment portfolio. Meet our team today and grow your capital solutions!

Lester F. Alexander III

Lester F. Alexander III

985.3770003

lalexander@jeffcap.com

Les Alexander is an experienced private equity investor, mezzanine lender, corporate executive, and investment banker. He has significant knowledge of private equity and mezzanine investing having worked at Advantage Capital…
Read Full bioDownload VCard
Francis Cazayoux_partner

Francis T. Cazayoux Jr.

985.7277230

fcazayoux@jeffcap.com

Mr. Cazayoux’s career includes nearly three decades in the fields of private equity and mezzanine investments, commercial banking, and engineering. Prior to joining Jefferson Capital in 2002, Mr. Cazayoux spent…
Read Full bioDownload VCard

Thomas L. Davenport II

985.3770002

tdavenport@jeffcap.com

Thomas Davenport is an experienced financial service professional with over 18 years of advisory experience including, investment banking, corporate development, and restructuring. Mr. Davenport successfully executed over $15 billion in…
Read Full bioDownload VCard
Paul Giffin-Founding Partners

Paul F. Giffin

985.7277228

pgiffin@jeffcap.com

Paul Giffin has over thirty-eight years experience in all aspects of financial management and strategic planning. Mr. Giffin is a co-founder of Jefferson Capital, serving as managing partner of both…
Read Full bioDownload VCard

William J. Harper

985.7277229

wharper@jeffcap.com

Bill Harper has been providing capital to companies for over forty years. During this time, he has developed extensive experience in evaluating, negotiating and structuring transactions and working successfully with…
Read Full bioDownload VCard
Joseph Truhe

Joseph V. Truhe III

985.3770001

jtruhe@jeffcap.com

Mr. Truhe’s career includes over 10 years of investing experience. Prior to joining Jefferson Capital in 2013 Mr. Truhe was a Portfolio Manager with Whitney Bank in New Orleans, Louisiana,…
Read Full bioDownload VCard

Meet Our Team Today!

Menu